corner    About Us | Locations | Careers | Contact
Velocity Truck Rental and Leasing logo
download android app download apple app get our app qr code
Customer Roadside Assistance
Call 855-583-5624
trans  


Call
855-583-5624



NEED DIRECTIONS QUICK?
► City Of Industry
► Rancho Dominguez
► Fontana
► San Diego
► Las Vegas
► Woodland
► Oxnard
► Tolleson
► Chandler

Open an account >


nationlease

Contact us

Operator: (855) 583-5624   

inquiries@velocitytruckrental.com



OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Bob Norris


Vice President of Sales
Office: (949) 655-2330
Cell: (909) 279-4296 
bnorris@velocitytruckrental.com

 

 

David Deon


President
Office: (949) 655-2324  
Cell: (909) 772-2398
ddeon@velocitytruckrental.com

 

Mike Oliver


Vice President of Operations
Office: (949) 655-2301  
Cell: (760) 887-4494
moliver@velocitytruckrental.com

 

 

 
Jennifer Rhinehart


Director of Rental
Cell: (602) 769-4741
jrhinehart@velocitytruckrental.com

 

Roseangeli Ayson


Controller
Office: (949) 655-2329  
Cell: (626) 437-0234
rayson@velocitytruckrental.com



 

 
Andy Lewis


Director of Purchasing and Asset Management
Office: (949) 655-2302  
Cell: (949) 350-5208
alewis@velocitytruckrental.com

Our Management and Support Services

 

 

Kevin Eberwein

Quality & Compliance
Cell: (916) 919-4836
keberwein@velocitytruckrental.com

 
Omar Besiso

Manager of Financial Reporting
Office: (949) 655-2335


obesiso@velocitytruckrental.com

 
 
Mike Springer

Compliance: Customer Training Support
Office: (949) 655-2422  
Cell: (714) 460-3422


mspringer@velocitytruckrental.com

 

 

 

 
Octavio Cazares


Regional Rental Manager
Office: (949) 655-2338  
Cell: (949) 282-6179
ocazares@velocitytruckrental.com

 

 
 

 

Elicia Torres


Manager of Administrative Services
Office: (949) 655-2341  
Cell: (909) 730-9728
etorres@velocitytruckrental.com

 

CITY OF INDUSTRY CA

RANCHO DOMINGUEZ CA

FONTANA CA

Chris Salvador


Rental Account Manager
Office: (562) 282-5980 
Cell: (818) 455-3007
csalvador@velocitytruckrental.com

Glen Poyser


Lease Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2423  
Cell: (951) 553-5455
gpoyser@velocitytruckrental.com

 
Tony Miranda


Rental Sales Coordinator
Office: (949) 655-2456  
tmiranda@velocitytruckrental.com

Mike McFarland


Service Road Call
Office: (949) 655-2327  
Cell: (714) 371-6595
mmcfarland@velocitytruckrental.com

Frank Riggio


Service Manager
Office: (949) 655-2334
Cell: (909) 632-8555
friggio@velocitytruckrental.com

Mark Gallison


Sales Manager 
Cell: (949) 877-9600
mgallison@velocitytruckrental.com

Brad Fritz


Senior Lease Account Manager /
Major Accounts

Office: (949) 655-2325  
Cell: (310) 918-2655
bfritz@velocitytruckrental.com

Mike Zarate


Sr. Service Manager
Office: (949) 655-2304 
Cell: (909) 503-5025
mzarate@velocitytruckrental.com

Randy MacDonald


Lease Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2326  
Cell: (714) 501-4674
rmacdonald@velocitytruckrental.com

Jonathan Kaiser


Rental Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2457  
Cell: (602) 686-2851
jkaiser@velocitytruckrental.com

 
Kevin Hoss


Corporate Parts Supervisor
Office: (949) 655-2356 
Cell: (909) 754-4691


khoss@velocitytruckrental.com
Mike Alvarez


Rental Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2437
Cell: (909) 303-0941


malvarez@velocitytruckrental.com
 
Kristopher Gregory


Lease Account Manager
Office: (909) 291-6494
Cell: (707) 344-5222
kgregory@velocitytruckrental.com

 
 
Jerimy Bell


Rental Sales Coordinator
Office: (949) 655-2455
jerimybell@velocitytruckrental.com

 

SAN DIEGO CA

LAS VEGAS NV

OXNARD CA

Joe Pearo


Service Manager
Office: (949) 655-2434
Cell: (619) 843-1383
jpearo@velocitytruckrental.com

Tony Wills


Rental Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2340
Cell: (619) 723-5409
twills@VelocityTruckRental.com

Jennifer Stock


Customer Service Admin
Office: (949) 655-2436
jstock@velocitytruckrental.com

 
Damiean Madore


Service Supervisor
Office: (949) 655-2356 
Cell: (602) 690-0528
dmadore@velocitytruckrental.com

Rita Alvarado


Rental Coordinator
Office (949) 655-2354
ralvarado@velocitytruckrental.com

Matt Gonzales


Rental Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2354
Cell: (702) 818-0722
mattgonzales@velocitytruckrental.com

Jeff Binder


Service Manager
Office (623) 476-3312
Cell (602) 832-3650
jbinder@velocitytruckrental.com

 



 


Mike Zarate


Sr. Service Manager
Office: (949) 655-2304 
Cell: (909) 503-5025
mzarate@velocitytruckrental.com

Kevin Reynolds


Rental Account Manager
Office: (805) 751-1823 
Cell: (818) 324-9592
kreynolds@velocitytruckrental.com


WOODLAND CA

TOLLESON AZ

Chandler AZ

Kevin Eberwein


Customer Service
Cell: (916) 919-4836

keberwein@velocitytruckrental.com
 
az buildingWe've moved our office,
same address, different building.



 
 
Mackenzie Londen


Rental Account Manager
Office: (623) 476-3311 
Cell: (623) 512-9449
mlonden@velocitytruckrental.com

James Spear


Lease Account Manager
Cell: (480) 729-9929
jspear@velocitytruckrental.com

Linda McEwan


Rental Sales Coordinator
Office: (623) 476-3311 
lmcewan@velocitytruckrental.com

Jeff Binder


Service Manager
Office (623) 476-3312
Cell (602) 832-3650
jbinder@velocitytruckrental.com

Maria Arvizo


Rental Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2340 
Cell: (619) 289-2740
marvizo@velocitytruckrental.com

Todd Erickson


Lease Account Manager
Cell: (602) 451-3436
terickson@velocitytruckrental.com

Jeff Binder


Service Manager
Office (623) 476-3312
Cell (602) 832-3650
jbinder@velocitytruckrental.com

 

CONTACT us for assistance AT VELOCITY truck rental & leasing TODAY: